NZTG 2017 Member & Supplier Conference, Auckland

NZTG 2017 Member & Supplier Conference, Auckland

VIEW OUR 2017 Conference Video

Our biggest conference yet! Attendance 170 Member Delegates and Suppliers.

A great success and overwhelming team effort. A big thank you to all our members who attended. Much learning, networking and socialising was had by all !

Thanks also to our exhibiting suppliers, your efforts were appreciated and all the stands looked amazing.

A very big thank you to J.A. Russell for backing this event and your continued support of our conferences every year, Legrand for sponsoring our ladies lunch at Mantells on the Water, Schneider Electric for sponsoring our unwind drinks at Bar Twentyone and Philips Lighting for sponsoring our pre-dinner drinks at Motat. There were some amazing member prizes this conference so thanks to all our supply partners for your generosity.

Congratulations to our NZTG 2017 Award Winners:

10 Year Members:
Amperelectrical, Clinton Smale

5 Year Members:
Devonport Electrical, Paul Sievers
Wired Mike Electrical, Mike Oughton
Dow Electrical, Chris Dow
LS Electrical Services, Lance Stensness
Kerridge Electrical, Steven Kerridge
Advanced Electrical Services, Jordan Stokes
Above All Electrical, Geoff Cook
Inline Electrical, Richard Allison
Myelectrician, Myell Smith
CSI Electrical, Scott Jones
Electrico, Andrew Arts & Grant Smallwood
Coromandel Electrical, Peter Richardson

Top Spend For The Year:
PS Electrical, Paul Stewart

Largest Percentage Increase In Wholesale Spend:
Mainstream Electrical, Martin Butterly

Recognition For Best New Business Of The Year:
Le Comte Electrical, Damien Le Comte

Recognition For Innovation And Business Growth:
Hillmac Electrical, Mike Hill

NZTG Members Choice Award – Top Supplier Of The Year:
Legrand New Zealand

NZTG Travel Prize – return flights for 2 to the Gold Coast and 4 nights at the Marriot Resort:
Walters Electrical, Martin Walters

NZTG Travel Runner Up Prize – 1 return flight to the Gold Coast:
Mike Wieblitz Electrical, Mike Wieblitz

What Our members say