NZTG 2018 Member & Supplier Conference, Gold Coast

NZTG 2018 Member & Supplier Conference, Gold Coast


Attendance: 110 NZTG Delegates and Suppliers!

Another great conference this time in the vibrant Gold Coast.

Thanks to everyone who contributed this year and made the commitment to travel over the ditch.

Katipolt learning took up a large chunk of the event programme as well as fantastic supplier stands and presentations and the all important networking and socialising.

A very big thank you as always to J.A. Russell for backing this event and to all our other major and smaller sponsors – without you these events wouldn’t be possible.

Congratulations to our NZTG 2018 Award Winners:

10 Year Members:
Sound Control, Matt Tomiczek

5 Year Members:
Southside Electrical, Grant Kirkness
Serviceman, Craig McEwan & John Bayne
Stendy Electrical, Jeff Hiscock
W.E.C. (NZ), Mike Jennings
Valiant Electrical, Mike Oldham
Siggie Electrical, Scott Sigglekow
M.M. Electrical & Security, Mark Munro
Turned on Electrical, Zane Turner
All Solutions Electrical, Nigel Waites
Levin Heat Pumps, Daniel Gunther

Top Spend For The Year:
Advanced Electrical, Steve Banks (custom surfboard winner)

Largest Percentage Increase In Wholesale Spend:
Southside Electrical, Grant Kirkness (custom surfboard winner)

Recognition For The Most Progressive and Engaging Company:
Top Mark Electrical, Mark Lowe (custom surfboard winner)

Recognition For Katipolt Software Early Adopter:
Smart Pulse Electrical, David Marsden

Recognition For NZTG CPD Programme Early Adopter:
Process Electrical, Aaron Peters & Mike Heeney

NZTG Members Choice Award – Top supplier of the Year:
3rd Place – Vynco
2nd Place – Switch Lighting
Winner! – Legrand NZ

What Our members say